Switching Languages Slowly

Just a heads up, folks, that I will be moving from English into Portuguese, in my new posts, but let me know, please, if you need any help using a translation software, whether G-translate or other, if your browser does not automatically translate for your, in my future posts, and I will do what I can to help you out either by sending instructions for a translation program of your choice, or by posting a translation of the post in question. Come to think of it, just ask me if you want me to translate any post, part of a post, or comment, and I will do that as a new post, since I will likely be dropping off in my my new postings. I have about 50 more posts scheduled, which I hope to edit correctly, but may not have time, as I do not even have time to go back and change the scheduled publishing date, so please forgive any errors in my upcoming posts, and please do let me know, as my comments come to me via email, if I need to correct or change something that has posted from the already scheduled list of posts.

Thanks,

Shira

About ShiraDestProjectDoBetter

Shira Destinie Jones is founder of #ProjectDoBetter, a long term plan proposal for community building, and a published poet, academic author, and advocate for improving our #PublicDomainInfrastructure. Her other book, Stayed on Freedom's Call, on Black-Jewish Cooperation in DC, is freely available via the Internet Archive. She has organized community events such as film discussions, multi-ethnic song events, and cooperative presentations, and is a native of Washington, DC. She promotes peaceful planning, NVC and the Holocene Calendar, and is also a writer. More information at https://shiradest.wordpress.com/

Please Share your Thoughts