Creator: Friend or Foe? Book 1 -Beginnings, Draft #3 (how emotions show in writing…)

This is the third draft of what began as my NaNoWriMo 2012 novel “Angels: Friends or Foes?” -which really was 3 or 4 short stories rolled into an episodic novel, as it turns out in hindsight.

I also see alot of anger and questioning, my then-current mental state, which I was pulling out of the book in order to make it more readable for others, and more enjoyable for myself.  But I had to work through those emotions before I could even see, let alone edit, their effects on my writing.

Here is Draft #3: Creator Friend or Foe Book 1 Beginnings 3rd Draft

ShiraDestinie

Universal Date (was MEOW Community Cooperation Date): Tuesday, 26 September, 12014 H.E. (Holocene/Human Era)

One thought on “Creator: Friend or Foe? Book 1 -Beginnings, Draft #3 (how emotions show in writing…)

  1. This draft was finished on 13 May, 2013, just an hour ahead of the class I had intended to give on Community Cooperation and Time Banks as part of Tikkun Olam and Shavuot as the 4th Pillar of Long Term Community Building. I fell ill just getting ready to go out the door, unable to go out for over two weeks. This affected my writing, but how?

    Liked by 1 person

Please Share your Thoughts

